Riad Safron et Canelle

  • icons
  • icons

Vérifiez la disponibilité

Le Riad

Découvrez les soins les plus relaxants au cœur de la Médina!

Au Riad Safran & Cannelle, nos clients ont accès à un mode de vie exceptionnel qui vaut le détour. Nous veillons à ce que vivre l'expérience de Marrakech dans un Riad, où tous vos souhaits sont exaucés et tous vos rêves réalisés, permet une véritable immersion dans la culture marocaine.

La grande magie d'un riad traditionnel au Maroc est la cour intérieure. La maison complète est construite autour de cette cour intérieure, offre l'ombre du soleil, ou la possibilité de bronzer, rester dans la piscine, ou prendre le thé ou un repas à la manière marocaine. La cour intérieure peut être vue de tous les étages. C'est ici que les familles se rencontrent, où les enfants jouent et où les invités sont accueillis - le centre de la maison. Le Riad offre une belle cour intérieure en marbre, superbement aménagée au rez-de-chaussée et au premier étage par des colonnes. Ces colonnes sont merveilleusement décorées, les portes et les fenêtres des pièces entourant la cour intérieure sont conçues et peintes de façon unique.

Safran et Cannelle semble exceptionnellement simple malgré cette peinture car toute peinture murale a été renoncé pour offrir un cadre adapté. Au centre de la cour intérieure se trouve une piscine également en marbre qui, d'une part, crée l'humidité et l'atmosphère par ses quatre jets, mais qui refroidit également l'atmosphère. Entouré de plantes colorées et de flots, l'éclairage de la cour intérieure et des couloirs ainsi que la terrasse sont choisis uniformément. 

Safran et Cannelle riad & spa

icon

Safran et Cannelle riad & spa dispose de 7 chambres, toutes dotées de leur propre design et architecture marocaine. Toutes les chambres ont une salle de bains, air conditionné et (en majorité) une cheminée. Sur la terrasse du toit, vous serez récompensé par une vue sur la médina et les sommets enneigés des montagnes de l'Atlas. Vous pouvez rester au soleil pendant la journée, ou regarder les étoiles la nuit tout en restant au chaud près de la cheminée.

Commentaires

The riad is sensational ! Everything was on point, it felt like we were in another world, a world we definitely want to go back to. Many thanks to the staff, you were great !

A. Williams

Thank you for your amazing service, can't wait to come back !

C. Scholes

Riad Safron et Canelle

  • icons
  • icons

CHECK AVAILABILITY

The Riad

Experience the most relaxing and royal treatments in the heart of the Medina !

At Riad Safran & Cannelle, our clients have access to an exceptional lifestyle that is well worth the journey. We make sure that living the Marrakesh experience in a Riad, where all your wishes are granted and all your dreams come true, allows real immersion into Morocco’s very own culture.

The great magic of a traditional riad in Morocco is the inner courtyard. The complete house is built around this inner courtyard, offers shade from the sun, or the posibility of sunbathing, staying in the pool, or enjoying tea or a meal in the Moroccan way. The inner courtyard can be seen from all floors. Here is where the families meet, where the children play, and where the guests are welcomed - the center of the house. The Riad offers a beautiful and simply arranged inner courtyard made of marble framed splendidly in the ground floor and in the first upper floor by columns. These columns are decorated wonderfully, the doors and windows of the rooms surrounding the inner courtyard are designed and painted uniquely.

Safran et Cannelle appears exceptionally simple despite this painting because any wall paint was renounced to offer a fitting frame. In the center of the inner courtyard is a pool also made of marble which, on one hand, creates humidity and atmosphere by its four jets, but which also cools the atmosphere. Surrounded by colorful plants and flowes, the illumination of the inner courtyard and the corridors as well as the terrace is chosen uniformly. 

 

Safran et Cannelle riad & spa

icon

Safran et Cannelle riad & spa has 7 rooms, all of which have their own unique traditional Moroccan design and architecture. All rooms have an en-suite bathroom, air conditioning and (majority) a fireplace. Up on the roof terrace you'll be rewarded with a view over the medina and the snow-covered peaks of the Atlas Mountains. You can lay in the sun during the day, or gaze at the stars at night whilst keeping warm by the fireplace.

Testimonials

Thank you for your amazing service, cannot wait to come back !

C. Scholes

The riad is sensational ! Everything was on point, it felt like we were in another world, a world we definitely want to go back to. Many thanks to the staff, you were great !

A. Williams